Logo HSB BRf Kusken
Länk till HSB Södra Norrland

Styrelse 2018-2019

  Namn Gård Hemtel Mobiltel E-post
Gemensam adress:         styrelsen[at]brfkusken.se
Ordförande Rune Bergstrand 063-75 50 25 070-378 15 55 rune.bergstrand[at]brfkusken.se
Sekreterare Lars-Ove Lundeteg Tap. 16   070-260 70 11 lars-ove.lundeteg[at]brfkusken.se
Ledamot, studieorg. Emma Wahlberg Rev. 14   070 - 222 70 85 emma.wahlberg[at]brfkusken.se
Ledamot, miljöansv. Ingela Madsen Rev. 7   070-664 74 66 ingela.madsen[at]brfkusken.se
Ledamot, infoansv. Carl-Göran Westlin Tap. 19   070-329 78 44 calle.westlin[at]brfkusken.se
Ledamot Patrik Gustavsson Tap.11   070-323 91 01 patrik.gustavsson[at]brfkusken.se
Ledamot, energiansv. Andreas Köhler Rev.6   070-372 95 79 andreas.kohler[at]brfkusken.se
HSB-ledamot Ingrid Wikström HSB 026-65 70 00   ingrid.wikstrom[at]hsb.se
           
HSB-suppleant Hans Ejenstam HSB 026-65 70 00   hans.ejenstam[at]hsb.se
Revisor Maria Hallqvist     070-245 91 41 maria.hallqvist[at]brfkusken.se
Revisor, suppleant Natalia Haemig Tap.18   070-473 42 44 natalia.haemig[at]brfkusken.se